Mar 28, 2018 · Facebook just announced that managing your data will soon get even easier. In the meantime, here's a step-by-step guide to finding and erasing it.
Delete Facebook. Permanent Account Deletion. Delete Facebook's apps from your devices. Consider a deletion epitaph to notify friends of your departure. Revoking permissions makes it easy to spot which apps rely on your Facebook account. These can then be fixed, avoiding future access issues. The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it was two weeks). After this period it will be permanently deleted. Help Center - Facebook To permanently delete your account, log into your account and click hereto review your options and start the deletion process. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. How To Delete Your Data From Facebook Forever - Time Jul 24, 2019 How to bulk-delete your old Facebook posts - The Verge
Step 2: Click on “Delete My Account“, to get started with the primary process to delete Facebook account permanently. Step 3: Enter your password and the CAPTCHA in the pop-up. At last, click on “ OK ,” once clicked, your Facebook account will be deleted.
Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: To permanently erase yourself from Facebook, you'll need to delete your account altogether. But, before you do that, it's prudent to take a few additional steps. Backing up your Facebook data
How to permanently delete your Facebook account | iMore
Apr 11, 2018 · If you've ever considered deleting your Facebook account, you probably found yourself wondering what happens to your Facebook account information when you delete it.Even as Facebook has adjusted